## LA WRENCE J. NELSON AWARD – ACADEMIC AFFAIRS 2024 OUTSTANDING TEACHING BY FACULTY NOMINATION FORM

(To Be Completed by Nominator)

Priems to five at the softward is with waln't some nomination form to the nominee for completion

## NAME OF PERSON SUBMITTING NOMINATION

(To Be Completed by Nominee)		
OFFICE TELEPHONE: Please enclose with the Nomination Form	UNA BOX NUMBER:	

- 1. A current vita (maximum of five pages)
- 2. A discussion (maximum offve pages) of the nominee's teaching philosophy, his/her most significant teaching accomplishmentsimarily during

## LA WRENCE J. NELSON AWARD

## Former Recipients Outstanding Teaching Award:

Charlotte Crame(ACONHP) – 2007 Yi-Min Cai (CASE) – 2008 Patricia Wilson (CONHP) – 2009 Larry Nelson (CASE) – 2010 Linda Lewis (COEHS) – 2011 Charlton James(ASE) – 2012 Vickie Pierce (ACONHP) – 2013 Jeffrey Bibbee (CASE) – 2014 Matthew Fitzsimmons(CASE) – 2015 Will Brewer (ACONHP) – 2016 Sarah Franklin(ASE) – 2017 Laura Williams (ACONHP) –2018 Jean Ann Helm Allen (COEHS) – 2019 James A. Jerkins (COB) – 2020 Wendy Darby (ACONHP) – 2021 Andrea Hunt (CASE) – 2022 Doug Barrett (SCOBT) - 2023