Multicultural Advisory Committee

Meeting Agenda

April 23^d, 10:30amonline via Teams

Committee Members Alexander, Justir Butler, Juliette; Byrd, Shinika; Cornelius, Jeffr Deamues, Kenned Ellis, Minnette; Flippo, CalaJones, Krimsyn; Loos Lender, Hopkins, Rebecca; Patel, Dhrumil; Rhodes, Tammy; Sherrill, Lindsey Zelaya, Karla Zills, Grace

- I. Approval of today's Agenda Byrd/ Butler
- II. Approval of Minutes from February 202024 meetingButler/Sherill
- III. Today's Business:
 - a) Major Dewayne William Scholarship

Recipients of the scholarship must meet the following qualifications

To the extent permitted by law, priority of consideration shall be given to a student that it is